Restaurant du Fiscalou

At Le Fiscalou, you can participate in any of the proposed activities. On the restaurant’s terrace, in the swimming pool, on the pétanque and volley ball courts, in the meadow or on the forest trails, Le Fiscalou is a large playground for everyone!


Come enjoy yourself in the pool, on the pétanque or volley ball-court, at the ping-pong table, or with the Finnish skittles game. There is an archery court you can use, if you bring your own equipment.

Once a week, you can connect with your artistic side, and join the painting class with our painting teacher, Nathalie (15 Euro, including materials).

You can play a nice card game or party game in the evening.

You are of course welcome to join us for dinner every evening at the terrace restaurant. Or, have a take-way meal (advanced registration at the reception is required.) We offer a different menu every night, as well as a children’s menu. We would like to mention our BBQ-dinner, our “terroir” dinner with local specialities and even our home made pizzas! During the high season, we organize a dinner & concert once a week, featuring local performers.

Far from the city lights, we’ll show you Fiscalou’s beautiful starry night sky and introduce you to stargazing with our very own telescope. You’re very welcome to bring your own binoculars, of course.

We can also organize a visit to our neighbouring vineyards where you can taste and discover the local wines.

Don’t forget our famous market with local products (honey, wine, fruit and vegetables, duck products) taking place every Monday in the high season, in the barbecue corner of the camping!

Do you have a special talent you’d like to share with us? We’ll happily make room for you for a special activity (exhibition of your photos of the area, a special performance, etc.).


For the children:

Various activities will be held every morning (except Saturdays and Sundays) from 10:30 to 12.00 (even the grown-ups can join in): a hunt around the premises, an introduction to the camp site’s fauna and flora, arts and crafts with nature’s crafting materials, making objects from salt dough, and many other activities adapted to the age of the participating children (suitable for children from 4-5 years old).

Restaurant du Fiscalou

Au Fiscalou, vous pourrez participer aux activités proposées si vous le souhaitez. La terrasse du restaurant, la piscine, les terrains de pétanque, de volley, la prairie, les sentiers, la forêt : le Fiscalou est grand terrain de jeux pour tous !


Venez vous amuser dans la piscine, participer aux jeux et concours de pétanque, aux jeux et concours de ping-pong, aux jeux de quilles finlandaises, de palets breton, de volley-ball, ou de badminton en journée. Si vous êtes équipé, vous pourrez aussi faire du tir à l’arc.

Vous pourrez aussi pratiquer une fois par semaine la peinture avec une intervenante extérieure peintre, Nathalie (15 euros, fournitures comprises).

Amusez-vous lors de parties de jeux de cartes et de jeux société en soirée.

Et bien sûr, vous pourrez partager le dîner qui vous est proposé le soir sur la terrasse du restaurant, à mois que vous ne préfériez un plat à emporter (inscription préalable à l’accueil). Chaque soir un menu différent est proposé, ainsi qu’un menu pour les enfants. Nous pouvons déjà vous parler de notre « repas-barbecue », de notre repas « terroir » ou encore de nos pizza maison ! En haute saison, nous organisons un dîner-concert par semaine avec des artistes locaux.

Nous pouvons aussi profiter du magnifique ciel étoilé dont nous disposons au Fiscalou pour nous initier ensemble, si vous êtes amateur, à l’observation des étoiles grâce à un télescope (amenez aussi vos jumelles !)

Nous pouvons aussi organiser des rencontres-découvertes avec des viticulteurs voisins.

N’oublions pas notre fameux marché de produits régionaux (miel, vins, fruits et légumes, produits issus du canard) qui s’installe tous les lundis matins en haute saison dans le coin barbecue du camping !

Et aussi, si vous avez un talent particulier et que vous avez envie de nous le faire partager, nous serions ravis de pouvoir vous réserver de la place et du temps pour une activité spécifique (diaporama de vos photos de la région, animation artistique…)


Pour les enfants :

Des activités diverses ont lieu chaque matin (sauf les samedis et dimanches) de 10h30 à 12h (et aussi pour les grands qui voudront y participer) : jeu d’orientation dans le camping, découvertes de la faune et de la flore du camping, bricolages « natures » fabriqués avec des éléments trouvés sur le terrain ou bien encore fabrication de sujets en pâte à sel ou autre, ceci adapté à l’âge des enfants présents (à partir de 4/5 ans).